التنال العربي

مشروع عربي تعليمي شامل

من نحن

Good Plans

من نحن

شركة أوروبية تسعى لنشر ثقافة اللغة العربية ومشروع التنال العربي الذي يعتبر من المشاريع العربية الكبيرة والذي تم بنائة وفق أستراتيجية متكاملة الأركان في جميع الدول الأوروبية تم أعتماد الشركة وتسجيلها في مملكة النرويج برقم 913452178 لعام 2016 وتم أعتماد شهاداتها وبرامجها وباحثيها من الأبوستيل الأوروبي.

رسالتنا

رسالتنا اللغة العربية هي أكثر اللغات تحدثاً ونطقاً ضمن مجموعة اللغات السامية في هذا العالم، وإحدى أكثر اللغات انتشاراً في العالم،تحدثها أكثر من 422 مليون نسمة, لذلك نحن نحمل رسالة لنشر اللغة العربية وتدريبها لغير الناطقين بها وللمهاجرين كباراً وصغاراً وللهيئات الدبلوماسية والمبتعثين الأوروبيين للشرق الأوسط من خلال وزارات الخارجية وتدريب الطلبة والباحثين والمهتمين باللغة العربية من خلال شراكاتنا مع الجامعات والمعاهد الأوروبية .

رؤيتنا

لغتنا العربية ، حامية الهُوية ، وحاضنة الحضارة ، وحافظة التراث ، وصانعة جيل المعرفة.
*تعلّماً .... وتعليماً
*تواصلاً .... وتداولاً
*ريادة .... وسيادة
*سياسة .... واستثماراً
*ثقافة .... وإعلاماً.

إقرأ المزيد

مهمّتنا

جمع الجهود والمبادرات الفردية والمؤسسية في خطاب واحد موحّد، موضوعيّ وواقعيّ تطبيقيّ، نهوضا باللغة العربية وإعادة مكانتها وسيادتها في ميادين المعرفة كلّها، والعمل بالمادة الثانية من الدساتير العربية التي تنصّ على أنّ اللُّغة العربية هي اللغة الرسمية للدولة بالمقولة المشهورة: " إنّ الله يَزَعُ بالسلطان ما لا يزع بالقرآن

الاختبارات



video

التنال الأطفال

إن من الأهداف الكبيرة التي يهتم به مشروع التنال العربي في أوروبا تدريس اللغة العربية للأطفال المهاجرين الذين يحملون رسالة لغتهم في أوروبا وسيجعل مشروع التنال بسمة اللغة العربية بين صفوف الأطفال في أوروبا من خلال التعاون مع المنظمات والهيئات والمدارس التي تعنى ببناء الحضارات والحفاظ على الثقافات

إقرأ المزيد



دورات تدريبية




Good Plans

الإصدارات والكتب

جيناته وبصمات الأصابع هي العربية , وروحه هي الإنسانية. .

طلب معاودة الاتصال

ذا كنت بحاجة إلى التحدث معنا حول استفسار عام إملإ الاستمارة أدناه وسنتصل بك خلال يوم العمل نفسه

خدماتنا

شركاؤنا

(+01) 333-444-4567
contact@website.com
الإثنين ـ السبت 8:00ـ 17:00
الأحد مغلق
مملكة النرويج أوسلو
النرويج

AttanalAL Arabi

An arabic comprehensive education project.

Good Plans

About Us

European company is seeking to spread the culture of Arabic language and Attanal Alarabi project which is considered as one of the great Arab projects and which was built in accordance with an integrated corners strategy of all the European countries. It has been adopted and registered in the Kingdom of Norway under the number 913452178 for 2016 . It has been adopted its certificates, programs and researchers from the European Apostille .

Our Message

The Arabic language is the most spoken and talked language within a group of Semitic languages in this world, and one of the most widespread languages in the world. It is spoken by more than 422 million people, so we carry a message to spread the Arabic language and training it for non-native speakers , old and young immigrants, diplomatic bodies and European scholarships of the Middle East through foreign Ministries and training students, researchers and those interested in the Arabic language through our partnerships with European universities and institutes

read more

Our Mission

Efforts of individual and institutional initiatives to collect in one unity objectively and realistic practical speech, rising up the Arabic Language and re-position its stature and sovereignty in all fields of knowledge. Work for the second article of the Arab constitutions, which states that Arabic is the official language of the state and work the famous saying : God precludes by the Sultan what does not preclude by the Quran "

Tests



video

Attanal For Children

One of the great goals which concerned Attanal Alarabi project in Europe is teaching the Arabic Language for immigrant children who carry a message of their language in Europe. Attanal project will make a smile of the Arabic language among children in Europe through cooperation with the organizations, bodies and schools concerned with building civilizations and preserving cultures.

Read More



Training sessions




Good Plans

Publications & books

Its genes and fingerprints are Arabic, and its sole is humanity. .

our Team

Tanal Labbayk

Download
our Team

Tanal Al Wafid

Download
our Team

Tanal Assafir

Download
our Team

Attanal Al Arabi

Download

Request a Call Back

If you need to speak to us about a general query fill in the form below and we will call you back within the same working day.

Services

Our Partners

Phasellus lorem enim, luctus ut velit eget, convallis egestas eros Sed ornare ligula eget tortor tempor.

(004) 796731542
Mon - Sat 8.00 - 17.00
Sunday Closed
Kingdom of Norway Oslo
Norway